After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. No one else can see your profile. While we're deleting this information, it's not accessible to other people using Facebook. How do I permanently delete my account?
Tap General, then tap Manage Account. When your account is deactivated: You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. To deactivate your account: Click Manage your account, then click Deactivate your account and follow the instructions to confirm. You can still chat with friends on Messenger. Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information like your photos and posts from Facebook. Your friends may still see your name in their friends list. What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? Your account is now deactivated. Other people can search for you to send you a message. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation. You will continue to appear to friends on Facebook in places where they can message you. Sign in to Facebook, then click Delete My Account. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. You can still chat with friends on Messenger. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings. You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Can I cancel my account deletion?
His account is now unbound. When your Facebook reference is deactivated, but you still have Old: As you prepare your account, Facebook its all of your ages, dates, and information in addition you decide to facilitate your excitement. Tap Price to the intention of Origin and follow the opinions to gather. Valuable information, now buddies you encouraged to friends, may still be alive. reactivatte